William F. Ariano, Jr., President and Chief Executive Officer

(410) 727-8590 x 726 | william.ariano@bclending.org 

 

Frank B. Coakley, Chief Lending Officer

(410) 727-8590 x 735 | frank.coakley@bclending.org

 

Sean E. L. Russell, Vice President, Senior Loan Officer

(410) 727-8590 x 725 | sean.russell@bclending.org

 

Dierdra J. Pressley, Assistant Vice President, Loan Officer

(410) 727-8590 x 723 | dierdra.pressley@bclending.org

 

Susan E. Kelly, Finance Manager

(410) 727-8590 x 721 | susan.kelly@bclending.org

 

Patricia W. Clements, Operations Administrator

(410) 727-8590 x 720 | pat.clements@bclending.org

 

Roy A. Miller, Loan Administration Coordinator

(410) 727-8590 x 938 | roy.miller@bclending.org

 

 Ned E. Fields, Jr., Construction Specialist

(410) 727-8590 x 730 | ned.fields@bclending.org

 

 

Bonnie J. Crockett, BBL Director

(410) 727-8590  | bonnie.crockett@bclending.org 


Sharlene T. Paul,  BBL Loan Associate

(410) 727-8590  | sharlene.paul@bclending.org 


 Don Cutwright, BBL Small Business Loan Officer

(410) 727-8590  | don.cutwright@bclending.org 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.